Shinobi Armada
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inChat Box
if
Similar topics
staff
Sexy Character Contest [CLOSED] Shauntaystaffimgf
Happy New Year:

Year: 0638

Month: 1

Season: Winter
Your weekly weather report:
For the week of:
January 16th to January 22nd

Konoha: Snow Storm

Tea: Snow Storm

River: Snow Storm

Iwa:Snow

Taki: Snow

Wave: Snow

Suna: Windy

Kusa:Snow

Bird: Windy

Kiri: Snow Storm (40% visibility)

Oto:Snow

Ame:Hail

Kumo: Snow Storm

Sexy Character Contest [CLOSED]

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Nasamea
Chuunin
Chuunin
Nasamea

Sexy Character Contest [CLOSED] Empty
PostSubject: Sexy Character Contest [CLOSED]   Sexy Character Contest [CLOSED] I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 01, 2010 9:49 pm

To start i'm a novice at running things but eh.... OK!

Guess what peoples! It's time for the .... -drum roll-

glitter graphicsglitter graphicsglitter graphicsglitter graphicsglitter graphicsglitter graphicsglitter graphicsglitter graphicsglitter graphicsglitter graphicsglitter graphicsglitter graphicsglitter graphicsglitter graphicsglitter graphicsglitter graphicsglitter graphicsglitter graphicsglitter graphicsglitter graphics
-

This contest includes female characters and will be judged by all of you people out there.

The rules!

• Everyone gets one vote and you will do that by using the poll above this post!
  • Contestants are not allowed to vote for themselves but may vote for other characters!
  • After everyone votes the top two will go to finals!
  • The Winner will win a Snazzy Price ;D!

With that said here are the contestants you will be voting on!!

Aimi Kei
Spoiler:

2. Yoshiko Tomoko
Spoiler:

3. Saib Kev-Yung
Spoiler:

4. Akiko Hatake
Spoiler:

5. Hanashi Shikyo
Spoiler:

6. Natsumi Lleiad
Spoiler:

7. Aoi Semi-ku
Spoiler:

8. Lady Coal
Spoiler:

9. Nasamea Tsuyoshi
Spoiler:

10. Sanzen Makai
Spoiler:

11. Sayuri Hikaru
Spoiler:

12. Ayame Akira